HANDY LINKS

Other Community Theatre Groups

Beaumaris Theatre Company   /  www.beaumaristheatre.com.au

Brighton Theatre Company   /  www.brightontheatreco.com

Eltham Little Theatre   /  www.elthamlittletheatre.org.au

Heidelberg Theatre Company   /  www.htc.org.au

Lilydale Athenaeum Theatre   /  www.lilydaleatc.com

Malvern Theatre Company   /  www.malverntheatre.com.au

Mordialloc Theatre Company   /  www.mordialloctheatre.com

Peridot Theatre Company   /  www.peridot.com.au

Playhouse Players   /  www.playhouseplayers.org.au

Sherbrooke Theatre Company   /  www.sherbrooketc.org.au

Williamstown Little Theatre   /  www.wlt.org.au

Musical Theatre Groups

CLOC Music Theatre   /  www.cloc.org.au

Fab Nobs Theatre   /  www.fabnobstheatre.com.au

NOVA Music Theatre   /  www.novamusictheatre.com.au

Babirra Music Theatre   /  www.babirra.org.au

Related Links

Victorian Drama League   /  www.theatrecraft.org.au

Theatre People   /  www.theatrepeople.com.au

Fox Plays   /  www.labyrinth.net.au/~foxplays

Dominie Drama   /  www.dominie.com.au/drama